Suicide Squad new trailer looks Amazeballs!

Behold awesomeness and what I think it will be the sexiest movie this year! I absolutely love what I am seeing so far, the cast is amazing, the lines really seem to fit the characters without being cheesy and I am sooo excited for this that I can barely keep still.

This movie seems to have it all: atypical heroes, potential for a really dark and gripping storyline, and most importantly… A NEW JOKER! Are you joking me?!!! This is awesome!!! Plus that, I will definitely enjoy watching on the big screen my all time favourite female villain: Harley fucking Quinn! Forget about Wonder Woman in `Batmas vs Superman`, we’ll have Harley! Omg, I need more exclamations marks in here!!!!

happy-jello.gif

417.gif

Leave a Reply

