Finally, July TBR!

0707-2017-0818229199019505976It’s that time again… and I’m late…. but here it is, finally, my July TBR!

*Drums rolling*

18160146

The fearless by Emma Pass. I picked this one up because I totally loved the cover. I know, I’m shallow, but look how pretty it is! Anyway, don’t know much about this book, but seems to be the a sort of post-disaster book, maybe with some zombies. Don’t know, but I will find out!

 

 

 

1051890018690890

 

Looking for Alaska and Paper Towns by John Green. I finished reading the Fault in our stars and I loooooooved it! So in the spirit of that, I have added these on as well.

 

 

17612776

 

Lost boys  by Lilian Carmine. This is another handsome book cover (hah!) and the blurb was very interesting, promising an angsty, dark, paranomal romance? Girl meets Ghost? Yeah, right up my alley.

 

 

13611052

 

The night circus by Erin Morgenstern which seems to be about a circus (duh) that arrives in town without warning. This circus is only open at night and it promises, to me at least, some dark and wonderous creatures. Fingers crossed!

 

 

33560553

 

And last but not least, the novelisation of Wonder Woman by Nancy Holder. Oh boy, I could not resist picking that one up! I saw the movie and totally loved it. I am a huge fan of Wonder Woman and I am looking forward to read this whilst imagining Gal Gadot as the character.

 

 

 

 

This is the official list as I know that unofficially I will be picking more books and reading them because I am a complete and utter bookwhore! There, I said it!

                                     🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

If you have any recommendations for me, please comment down below and let me know if there is anything that you think that I might enjoy. I love receiving your recommendations.

Also, if you keep an eye out I’ll be soon posting a pool so you can choose some of the books I will read next month!

Love,

Jane.

🖤

2 thoughts on “Finally, July TBR!

  1. Breeny's Books says:

    You have such awesome books up on your July TBR! I hope you enjoy reading all of them. I just stumbled upon your blog, and I really like it. =)
    I’m new to blogging and book reviewing, and I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers and book reviewers.
    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    Like

  2. Jane Kelsey says:

    Hi Breeny, Thank you for your lovely comment. I’ve hit a massive slump and I am throwing my TBR out of the window as it stands, but I am doing a new TBR for next week’s Book-tube-a-thon, so stay tuned 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

