Books I read: July Wrap-up

A bit late, but this seems to be the norm lately with the amount of projects I have on my plate, a full time job and personal commitments. *Sigh*

How I managed to read 12 books in July, I don’t know. Honestly surprised that I managed that. In a previous post I talked about how close I was to completing the Booktubeathon as well.

So without further ado, the titles:

  1. Plague town (Ashley Parker 1) by Dana Fresti
  2.  The Secret Circle by L.J.Smith
  3. Vampire Academy graphic novel by Richelle Mead and Emma Vieceli
  4. Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick
  5. The summoning by Kelley Armstrong
  6. King’s (The King Trilogy #1) by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff
  7. King for a Day (The King Trilogy #2) by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff
  8. King of Me (The King Trilogy #3) by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff
  9. Shadows (Dark Touch #1) by Amy Meredith
  10. Night School (Night School #1) by C.J. Daugherty
  11. Immortal Nights (Argeneau #24) by Lynsay Sands
  12. The Fearless by Emma Pass 
3 thoughts on “Books I read: July Wrap-up

  1. Jane Kelsey says:

    Awww. Thank you. Let’s see if I can surpass that this month! I’ve not read anything that I have on my tbr. Read other bits instead 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

